Cool Links

    

Cool Links to Sci-Fi / Fantasy Authors _________________________________________________________________________________
_________________________________________________________________________________
_________________________________________________________________________________





The Nine Lives of Romeo Crumb - http://www.romeocrumb.com/

Zirconya: Reunion of the Sages - www.freewebs.com/dilinca

Earth is Ours - http://www.garywbabb.com/

Rairarubia Books - http://www.rairarubia.com/

Cynthia Leitich Recommends - http://www.cynthialeitichsmith.com/lit_resources/favorites/by_genre/fantasy.html

The Gamadin Series - http://www.gamadin.com

The Softwire Series - http://www.thesoftwire.com

Tale of the Lifesong Series - http://greghamerton.com/

Henry Sparks: a children's fantasy adventure book - http://www.henrysparks.com/

The Shaping of a Destiny - http://theshapingofadestiny.com/

Parallel Worlds - http://www.paraworlds.com/

Under the Radar - The Spy Drone Adventure - http://www.readler.com/

Eragon - http://www.alagaesia.com/index.php#/home

The DarkAngel - http://www.moonandunicorn.com/

The Named - http://www.fantasticfiction.co.uk/c/marianne-curley/

Servants of the Light - http://www.servantsofthelight.org/aboutSOL/bio-herbie-brennan.html

The Bartimaeus Trilogy - http://www.jonathanstroud.com/bart_amulet.html

The Cry of the Icemark - http://www2.scholastic.com/browse/article.jsp?id=3985

His Dark Materials - Philip Pullman - http://www.philip-pullman.com/

The Harry Potter Series - http://harrypotter.scholastic.com/

Diana Wynne Jones - http://www.leemac.freeserve.co.uk/

The Wind Singer - http://www.williamnicholson.com/2008/11/thw-wind-singer/

Artemis Fowl - http://www.artemisfowl.com/

The Underland Chronicles - http://www.scholastic.com/underlandchronicles/

The Charlie Bone Series - http://www.charlie-bone.com/

The Lord of the Rings - http://www.lordoftherings.net/

The Pyrdain Chronicles - http://www2.scholastic.com/browse/contributor.jsp?id=1217

The Hunger Games - http://www.thehungergames.co.uk/

Uglies - http://www.scottwesterfeld.com/books/uglies.htm

Maze Runner - http://www.randomhouse.com/teens/mazerunner/home.html

Feed - http://mt-anderson.com/



RETURN TO HOME PAGE